What's new at Tops Bathrooms Installation, Glasgow

Check back here regularly to find out what's going on at Tops Bathrooms.

02/10/2017 Bathroom design is key when choosing a new bathroom which is why we employ only the best staff to come out and help you in choosing the right products and choosing where everything should go in your new bathroom. Call Tops Bathrooms now on 01415560708

27/09/2017 The best time of the year to get your new bathroom in time for Christmas. Call us now for your free of charge consultation 01415560708

 

22/09/2017 New bathroom packages and deals appearing everyday, please get in touch to discuss these fantastic offers. Call us on 0141 556 0708

 

15/09/2017 Bathroom installations - Suites from £599 and full bathroom packages from £2800. Call now as not to avoid dissappointment: 0141 556 0708

 

14/09/2017 With new deals in place Tops Bathrooms Glasgow is your go to bathroom specialist. Come and visit us at the forge market to see our vast range of bathroom products and our new deals.

 

12/09/2017 Come and see our facebook page to see some of our latest deals and latest finished jobs

 

07/09/2017 Bathroom suites now including Vanity units! Call now to order your bathroom suite for only £599!!

 

05/09/2017 Bathroom Suites for only £599 with Tops Bathrooms. Installations have never been easier come and visit our Facebook page @TopsBathrooms to see some of our completed jobs.

 

30/08/2017 Come over to our facebook page to see some of our reviews of our bathroom installations in Glasgow and the surrounding areas. Our expert bathroom fitting teams have completed a vast number of bathrooms now and are always keen to show our work off. Bathrooms installations in Glasgow have never been easier choose Tops Bathrooms.


08/08/2017 Never a better time to get your bathroom installation done! With great deals on our bathroom products our expert bathroom fitting teams are on hand to get the job done quickly and effieciently 

NEW 18/07/2017

We are running a competition here at Tops Bathrooms for someone to win a get away at a spa resort in Crieff. This is done to reward our customers who have previously got bathrooms fitted by ourselves or that follow us on Facebook and help us to grow as a business. 

 

NEW 22/07/2017

New bathroom products are with us now call us today top get your brand new bathroom installed by out expert bathroom fitting teams in Glasgow and the surrounding areas

 

New 20/06/2017
Ourt latest competition was a great success and Our winner was delighted with her stunning LED Ravenna Mirror 
Keep tuned into our social media platforms to be in qwith a chance of winning a one of our competitions and also to see our most recent bathroom installations.


New 06/06/2017

Our newest completed bathrooms are avilable to view via our Facebook and Twitter accounts. These jobs completed have been primarily in Glasgow and the feedback we have had has been excellent. If you need your bathroom in Glasgow or the surounding areas refurbished then call us now: 0141 556 0708

 

NEW 09/03/2016

Our product range is always expanding come and see our newest bathroom products via our facebook page

 

NEW 09/02/2016

Our January sale has finished but there are plenty of excellent deals left check out our basic bathroom package or check our gallery for some inspiration 

 

NEW 17/01/2016

The best time to get your dream bathroom installed! Huge 50% sale at Tops Bathrooms! Don't miss out call us now for your free consultatiom: 0141 556 0708

 

NEW 17/01/2016

Our bathroom installations are receiving great reviews come and check some of the reviews out on Facebook or on our testimonials section.

 

NEW 06/01/2016 BIG January sale 

50% discount from all products when booking an install in January 

 

NEW 19/10/2016 FIND US AT PARKHEAD FORGE 

Come and check out our new display at the Parkhead forge and come and speak to one of our friendly team members that will be there. Pictures of our new display will be shown on our facebook page. Come and have a look. 

 

NEW 19/09/2016 Bathroom ideas.. 

Call us now for some new bathroom ideas that will exceed your expectations we have a dedicated advice team that will help you run through different ideas for your newest bathroom suite. Our install teams have an extensive knowledge of how different layouts work and how they benefit you. Call us now for your free consultation: 0141 556 0708

 

NEW 15/09/2016 Our new catalogue has arrived with all new stock on top of the already stunning selection we have available. Don't miss out call us now for your free consultation for your brand new bathroom. 0141 556 0708

 

NEW 09/09/2016 - You may be able to receive a grant towards your new mobility bathroom

If you are disabled, you may be entitled to a government grant to help fund your new mobility bathroom adaptation. This will not affect any current benefits you receive. Turn your bathroom into your dream bathroom, adapting your bathroom to a mobility bathroom can make using your bathroom a much more enjoyable experience. Speak to one of our bathroom experts based in Glasgow now to find out more about our range of stunning bathroom adaptations. To book a free consultation in the Glasgow area call us on: 01415560708.

 

NEW 05/09/2016 Bathroom installations.

More and more bathrooms are being booked as the summer period is over and everyone is wanting to upgrade their bathroom for the Christmas period. Book your Bathroom installation now whilst we still have plenty of availability. Our expert fitting team will deliver you a service you will never forget. Call us now: 0141 556 0708

 

NEW 10/08/2016 Bathrooms Glasgow.

We have been busy with our bathroom installations as of late and would love more of you to come on board with us at Tops Bathrooms. As always we can carry out a free quotation at your property and will always ensure to give you the best possible ideas and price. We like to be transparent in the was we conduct our self so any questions you have regarding your bathroom or our company don't hesitate to ask. Tops Bathrooms Glasgow prides it self on customer satisfaction and we will strive to do the best we can for you as valued customers.

 

NEW 04/08/2016 We have recently completed some stunning bathrooms for our happy customers.

You can see our recent jobs on our facebook page come and check us out or give us a call for your free bathroom installation consultation

 

NEW 02/08/2016 Bathroom Fitters Glasgow

We are growing as a business week on week and our bathroom fitters are growing in reputation. Our team of installers are highly skilled and we are leaving all of our customers delighted with the quality of the jobs we are doing. To get your new bathroom installation in Glasgow and the surrounding areas give us a call and we will come out free of charge to give you a quotation and talk you through different options available. Call us now: 0141 556 0708

 

NEW 01/08/2016 Competition End.

We ran a competition on social media to promote our bathroom installation business. We offered a free £100 voucher to the Italian Kitchen. We hope to offer more competitions like this in the future to give something back to our customers.

 

NEW 22/07/2016 Catch our adverts in the Evening Times tomorrow and the Herald on Sunday

We have two adverts in the paper this weekend to raise awareness of Tops Bathroom Installations Glasgow. 

 

NEW 20/07/2016 IDEAS

Our expert consulatation team will come out to you free of charge and give you a price as well as excellent ideas in how we believe will maximise the potential of your Bathroom. There are many approaches that we can talk you through to ensure you get the best possible Bathroom at the best possible price.

 

NEW 18/07/2016 Bathrooms in Glasgow

There are many different Bathroom fitters in Glasgow, and there are many different approaches to how bathrooms should be done. Don't take it from us take it from our customers in Glasgow and the surrounding areas, every bathroom we have fitted so far has come back to us with glowing feedback. We believe we are the number one option for Bathrooms in Glasgow and so do our customers. Check out some of the reviews we have had on Facebook and in our testimonials section. Do you want your new bathroom in Glasgow to be the best possible at the best possible proce then call us on: 0141 556 0708 

 

NEW 11/07/2016 OUR COMPETITION IS OVER!!

Well done to Carol who has won a free bathroom installation for absolutely nothing! Delighted to give something back to our customers and we will be doing this again in the future! Great response to our competition and we thank everyone for entering

 

NEW 10/07/2016 COMPETITION END TOMORROW
Our big competition giveaway ends tomorrow! Don't miss out on your chance to win a free bathroom installation

 

NEW 06/07/2016 2ND PLACE PRIZE NOW

Our competition on facebook has gone so well we are now offering a second place prize a meal out in Glasgow with a £100 voucher to the Italian Kitchen

 

NEW 05/07/2016 Your free quotation is only a phonecall away

One of our expert quotation team members will come and give you a completely free quotation aswell as helping you with ideas for your new dream bathroom.

 


NEW 04/07/2016 1 week to go for our competition 

Don't miss out on our bathroom installation giveaway! Like us on facebook to enter

 

NEW 28/06/2016 Don't miss our competition to win a free bathroom

Simply like us on facebook for your chance to win a free bathroom installation! The winner will be drawn out of a hat on the 11/07/2016

 

NEW 24/06/2016 Mobility bathroom adaptations are essential for some people.

If you are struggling getting in and out of the bath or having problems with the layout of your bathroom call us and we can help you in deciding the best way to solve this issue we will formulate the most cost effective way to ensure your bathroom is as easy to use as possible.

call us now: 01415560708


NEW 21/06/2016 10% discount offer available on the facebook page

All you need to do is quote the discount code available on our facebook page to recieve this offer. Once you have given us this discount code a 10% reduction is available on full bathroom installations. The offer will not last long so get onto the facebook and call us as soon as possible if you want to take advantage of this offer. 

 

NEW 20/06/2016 Our new catalogue is close to completion and will soon be available.

With the full range of our stunning bathroom solutions available to be installed as soon as your ready contact us to hear more: 01415560708


NEW 16/06/2016 We are offering a new bathroom suite deal at £623

A bathroom suite supplied and fitted for the small price of £623, this bathroom will be put in by our expert installation teams and as long as no issues arise can be done in one day so will not inconvenience you in any way. Call Topps Bathrooms now at: 01415560708

 

NEW 15/06/2016 Tops Bathrooms Mobility bathroom installations-

Mobility bathroom installations are likely to recieve a grant from the government for more information on this give us a call


NEW 14/06/2016 Our latest bathroom installations have recieved excellent feedback if you would like to be our next installation call us now: 01415560708

 

NEW 12/06/2016 The fight we sponsored at the Kings Park Hotel went down Brilliantly 

What a night of fun at the Kings Park Hotel, everything went as planned and we were thrilled to be able to sponsor this event and encourage events like this in the local community. We look forward to simillar events in the future and we would like to thank everyone involved. Our Basic bathroom package was featured in the programme for the night. 

 

NEW 11/06/2016 Tops Bathrooms Sponsoring an amateur boxing fight at the Kings Park Hotel in Glasgow - 

Tonight we are sponsoring a fight at the Kings Park Hotel to increase awareness of the company and to ensure we are supporting the local community in being able to put such events on. You can find a couple of images below of the event

 

NEW 10/06/2016 Bathrooms needs to be installed correctly to ensure no problems
arise in the future such as leaks.

This is why we guarantee our work with a warranty, this is 10 years for the products themselves and 2 years for the installations, terms and conditions apply see the catalogue for more details. call Tops Bathroom Installations Glasgow now for your free consultation: 01415560708

 

NEW 09/06/2016 Our website is fully optimised for mobile devices so come and find us on your phone and tablets.

Bathroom installations have never been easier. Contact Tops bathrooms now for your free consultation or advice on your dream bathroom suite 

 

NEW 08/06/2016 Gallery uploaded

Our gallery is up and running, all bathroom items on in our gallery ready for installation right now. Bathroom installation in Glasgow has never been so easy. Check out our collection of bathroom suites or create your own bathroom suite by picking your favourite items from our gallery. Speak to one of our experienced bathroom designers now and start to plan your dream bathroom. 014145560708

 

NEW 07/06/2016 Mobility bathrooms 

New range of mobility bathrooms, this stunning new range of bathrooms gives ease of use to our customers to ensure that nothing gets in the way of a pleasant experience when using your bathroom. Our experienced bathroom installation teams will help you turn your bathroom into a spectacular bathroom that you are proud of. Call us now for your free consultation in Glasgow and the surrounding areas. 01415560708


NEW 01/06/2016 Twitter page up and running 

For more news about Topps Bathrooms Glasgow visit our new twitter site @ToppsBathrooms. For news pictures of our latest installations and much more follow us. Share feedback and view other people's feedback on our page.

https://twitter.com/ToppsBathrooms

 


NEW 29/05/2016 NEW RANGE OF BATHROOMS

Our spectacular new range of bathrooms is available now for installation. Our team of experts will offer you advice on which one of our stunning bathroom packages will fit your needs best. Our bathroom installers can be out in no time at all to fit your brand new bathroom in Glasgow. Call now for your free consultation for your brand new bathroom.

 

NEW 27/05/2016 NEW BATHROOM PHOTO GALLERY COMING SOON

Our new photo gallery is coming soon. With pictures of all of our bathroom suites, baths, showers, mobility adaptation etc... All Bathrooms and Bathroom accessories available in the Glasgow area for installation at a time good for you. Call us now to hear more about our stunning bathroom range and our basic bathroom package which come with a: Bath, W/C, Hand basin, Shower (electric or combi), Shower screen, a choice of taps and a choice of tiles (10m). Call Topps bathrooms Glasgow now at 01415560708

 

NEW 26/05/2016: Check out this the Ideal home show Scotland tomorrow through to Sunday at the Scottish exhibition centre in Glasgow
New bathroom ideas along with 7 dedicated show areas for all interest. Everything from interiors, to home improvements and lots more. Bathrooms will be on show to give you some ideas for your new bathroom.  If you're in the Glasgow area go down and have a look.

 

NEW 25/05/2016: Our Facebook page is up and running

- Come and find us and share your feedback on how we did fitting your brand new bathrooms at

 https://www.facebook.com/TopsBathrooms/

 

24/05/2016: You may be able to receive a grant towards your new mobility bathroom

If you are disabled, you may be entitled to a government grant to help fund your new mobility bathroom adaptation. This will not affect any current benefits you receive. Turn your bathroom into your dream bathroom, adapting your bathroom to a mobility bathroom can make using your bathroom a much more enjoyable experience. Speak to one of our bathroom experts based in Glasgow now to find out more about our range of stunning bathroom adaptations. To book a free consultation in the Glasgow area call us on: 01415560708.

 

Latest News

Sponsored event

We sponsored a boxing event at Kings Park Hotel Glasgow. This was a great occasion to get our name out there and to offer something back to the community 

Expanding our range

Now we cater not just for bathrooms in Glasgow but to the whole central belt of Scotland. Our installations are going down great with customers so we are now sharing this with more customers

 

New Catalogue

Our new catalogue with our latest stunning bathrooms solutions will be available from the start of September. For your catalogue call us now. 0141 556 0708

Facebook

Our Facebook page has been up and running for a while now and is being recieved very well. We are also running competitions on the page so keep your eyes peeled on our facebook page

Tops Bathrooms
Orr Street 84
Glasgow, G40 2QF
Phone: 01415560708 01415560708
Fax:
E-mail address:

Our business hours

Monday - Friday08:00 - 17:00
Outside of business hours use the mobile numbers.

Contact us today!

If you have any queries about our bathroom installation service or would like to book your free consulation, please contact us at:

 

01415560708 01415560708

info@topsbathrooms.com

 

 

Where we are located:

Tops Bathrooms


84 Orr Street

Glasgow

G40 2QF

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Tops Bathrooms Email: info@topsbathrooms.com